A Drabble for Saturday

A Drabble for Saturday: Messages

MESSAGES

“Hi Harry. Had a great time last night. Would love to do it again sometime so give me a call. Bye!”

“Hi Harry. Still waiting for your call and wondering if you’ve lost my number – 457-8089. Talk to you soon. Bye!”

“Harry it’s been two weeks and I know you didn’t go out of town. Who’s the girl in your apartment with you?”

“Harry, I don’t think you get how this works… I call you, you call me. You’re beginning to make me very angry… And you won’t like me angry, so CALL ME!”

“That’s it Harry… I’M COMING OVER!”

All Rights Reserved © 2014 Julianne Snow

2 thoughts on “A Drabble for Saturday: Messages

Leave a Reply

