Coffin Hop

Coffin Hop 2013: The FlipSide of Julianne

It’s that time of year again: the annual Coffin Hop Extravaganza!

What’s the deal with the Coffin Hop you ask? Well, each year a bunch of horror authors and artists get together and provide 8 days of horror-filled goodness all over the internet!

The year of The FlipSide of Julianne I will be embarking on an interesting journey. I asked my FB friends to give me 8 random words, but didn’t tell them I would be writing a continuing story using those 8 words as episodes. What was I thinking?? You should see the words they threw at me!! But I shall do what I must and hope it all makes sense!

Each day, there will be a new episode of the story and by coming back and reading you may win some prizes! Each day I will be giving away digital versions of my novel Days with the Undead: Book One plus my soon-to-be-released collection Glimpses of the Undead to a random commenter. At the end of the week, I will be giving away a grand prize consisting of:

  • One rare and collectible signed PROOF copy of Days with the Undead: Book One
  • A digital version of Glimpses of the Undead
  • A digital version of a soon-to-be-released collaborative charity project I helped to spearhead
  • And potentially a few more goodies!

In order to win the grand prize, you must comment on my posts each and every day. A random winner will be drawn from the commenters who come back every day.

Don’t forget to check out the rest of the Coffin Hoppers here!

9 thoughts on “Coffin Hop 2013: The FlipSide of Julianne

Leave a Reply

