Random

The Inaugural Post

Many might wonder what The Flip Side of Julianne is all about. Well it’s a place for me to share everything that I can’t share on my other blog Days with the Undead. If you’re interested, you can find that at http://dayswiththeundead.wordpress.com and if you do check it out, I recommend that you start reading back at Day 3.

What can you expect to see? Reviews, ponderings, rants and all other sorts of stuff that I find immensely interesting. I do intend to try to keep you entertained so bear with me if I miss the mark once in a while; I can’t be funny all of the time, the strain is unbearable!

My hope is that people check back often and see what I’ve been up to. There might even be pictures!

Catch you on the flip side,

~Julianne

Leave a Reply

